Rotor Riot Hypetrain Blaster 2207 2450kv

Rotor Riot

HYPETRAIN-BLASTER

Hypetrain Motors is proud to introduce the Hypetrain Blaster 2207 2450Kv Motor!

This is the first motor in the FPV Community to be backed by a Replacement Program!

Learn more

By buying this product you can collect up to 2 loyalty points. Your cart will total 2 loyalty points that can be converted into a voucher of 0,40 €.

Same Day Shipping

25,95 €

  • Degressive Shipping Costs

  • Same day shipping for orders placed before 3:30 pm (Monday to Friday)

More info

Rotor Riot blaster Fly Hard

DESIGN

The design of the Hypetrain Blaster resembles a Radiation Hazard symbol, evoking memories of Rotor Riot’s radioactive adventures in Chernobyl. The top of the bell is made from aluminum and anodised to a sleek matte black finish, while the steel magnet ring is black with beautiful gold plated highlights. The distinctive bell is supported by a weight saving hollow-core steel shaft, and held in place with a hex shaft screw, facilitating motor service.

Through the implementation of an open, “naked bottom” type aluminum base, the Blaster reduces excess material to a minimum, saving weight while reducing heat accumulation in the motors stator and windings. The base maintains the standard Hypetrain 16x16mm mounting pattern, which optimizes mounting options, maintaining compatibility with older frames and saving an extra bit of weight.

PERFORMANCE

The Hypetrain Blaster is built on a 2207 stator, which provides explosive throttle response on the top end with great control feel, and the copper winding specifications have been tuned to achieve a balanced 2450kv, optimizing efficiency for most 5” propeller choices on the market while increasing throttle resolution.

In other words, if you’re looking for a motor for a 5” quad, with excellent balance between performance, agility, speed and efficiency, the Hypetrain Blaster should definitely be high on your list! And not only do they perform great, they are also backed by our Fly Hard Replacement Program!

FEATURES

  • Groundbreaking Motor Replacement Program!
  • Unique Bell Design
  • Machined Aluminum Top and Bottom
  • Hollow Stainless Steel Shaft
  • Shaft Screw (No C-clip)
  • “Naked Bottom” Design
  • Copper Windings
  • Silicone Sheathed Wires
  • Square Mounting Pattern
  • Unique Serial Number on the Motor Base

rotor riot blaster

SPECIFICATIONS

  • Weight: 32 grams
  • Stator Size: 2207
  • KV: 2450 KV
  • Shaft: Hollow Steel Shaft
  • Wires: 118mm long, 20 AWG, silicone sheath
  • Mounting Pattern: 16x16mm

Fly Hard Replacement Program!

We believe pilots progress faster when you remove the fear of costly mistakes. We created the FLY HARD Replacement Program to give pilots more confidence to push the limits of their skills by reducing the fear of crashing and damaging components, ultimately creating greater enjoyment when challenges are met!

The FLY HARD Replacement Program facilitates a hassle-free discount on replacement motors, reducing the cost of getting your drone airworthy again! We are very excited to introduce this Program to the FPV community, and are looking forward to hearing about how the program helps you grow your skills in FPV!

The Rotor Riot Team

Learn how the Fly Hard Replacement Program works!

Data sheet

Shipping Cost

Degressive shipping cost

Express delivery with DHL

For order placed before 3:30PM

téléchargement.png

Customer Service

An advice ? A question ?
call us at +339-72-61-23-57
Monday to Friday from 09h30 to 12h00 and from 13h30 to 17h30

Newsletter

Rotor Riot Hypetrain Blaster 2207 2450kv

Rotor Riot

HYPETRAIN-BLASTER

Hypetrain Motors est fier de présenter le moteur Hypetrain Blaster 2207 2450Kv !

Il s'agit du premier moteur de la communauté FPV à bénéficier d'un programme de remplacement !

Ride the Hype Train with the Hypetrain !

En savoir plus

En achetant ce produit vous pouvez gagner jusqu'à 2 points de fidélité. Votre panier totalisera 2 points de fidélité pouvant être transformé(s) en un bon de réduction de 0,40 €.

Expédition le jour même

25,95 €

  • Frais de ports offert à partir de 49€ pour la France

  • Expedition le jour même pour les commandes passées avant 15h30 (du lundi au vendredi)

En savoir plus
       Rotor Riot blaster Fly Hard

CONCEPTION


La conception du Hypetrain Blaster ressemble à un symbole de danger de rayonnement, évoquant les souvenirs des aventures radioactives de Rotor Riot à Tchernobyl. Le haut de la cloche est en aluminium et anodisé dans une finition noire mate élégante, tandis que la bague magnétique en acier est noire avec de superbes reflets plaqués or. La cloche distinctive est soutenue par un arbre en acier à noyau creux allégeant le poids et est maintenue en place par une vis à hexagonal, facilitant ainsi l’entretien du moteur.


Grâce à la mise en place d'une base en aluminium de type «naked bottom», le Blaster réduit au minimum l'excès de matériau, économisant du poids tout en réduisant l'accumulation de chaleur dans le stator et les enroulements du moteur. La base conserve le schéma de montage standard Hypetrain 16x16mm, ce qui optimise les options de montage, maintient la compatibilité avec les cadres plus anciens et évite un surcroît de poids.

PERFORMANCE

Le blaster Hypetrain est construit sur un stator 2207, ce qui procure une réponse explosive de l'accélération avec une sensation de contrôle exceptionnelle. Les spécifications de l'enroulement en cuivre ont été ajustées pour atteindre une résolution équilibrée de 2450kv, optimisant l'efficacité de la plupart des hélices de 5 pouces du marché. augmentation de la résolution de l'accélération.


En d’autres termes, si vous recherchez un moteur pour un quad 5 ”, offrant un excellent équilibre entre performance, agilité, vitesse et efficacité, le Hypetrain Blaster devrait définitivement figurer en bonne place sur votre liste! Et ils ne sont pas seulement très performants, ils bénéficient également de notre programme de remplacement Fly Hard !

FONCTIONNALITÉS

  • Programme de remplacement moteur révolutionnaire !
  • Design de cloche unique
  • Aluminium usiné haut et bas
  • Arbre creux en acier inoxydable
  • Vis d'arbre (sans clip C)
  • Naked Bottom
  • Enroulements en cuivre
  • Fils gainés de silicone
  • Modèle de montage carré
  • Numéro de série unique sur la base du moteur

rotor riot blaster


CARACTÉRISTIQUES

  • Poids: 32 grammes
  • Taille du stator: 2207
  • KV: 2450 KV
  • Arbre: arbre creux en acier
  • Fils: 118 mm de long, 20 AWG, gaine de silicone
  • Patron de montage: 16x16mm

Programme de remplacement Fly Hard !


Nous pensons que les pilotes progressent plus rapidement lorsque vous supprimez la peur des erreurs coûteuses. Nous avons créé le programme de remplacement FLY HARD pour donner aux pilotes plus de confiance pour repousser les limites de leurs compétences en réduisant la peur des composants accidentels et dommageables, pour finalement créer un plus grand plaisir lorsque les défis sont relevés !

Le programme de remplacement de FLY HARD offre une réduction sur les moteurs de remplacement, ce qui réduit les coûts de remise en état de votre drone racer ! Nous sommes très heureux de présenter ce programme à la communauté FPV et sommes impatients de savoir comment le programme vous aide à développer vos compétences en FPV!

Prix de vente d'un moteur de remplacement : 0 € (oui 0€)


L'équipe Rotor Riot


Apprenez comment fonctionne le programme de remplacement Fly Hard !

Fiche technique
Avis produits
  • Par L. Dario
  • le 28/08/2019
motori molto potenti e robusti! con la garanzia poi sono imbattibili!
  • Par P. Vladimir
  • le 04/08/2019
Cool
  • Par T. Jean-Baptiste
  • le 18/07/2019
Très bon moteurs ! Solides et efficaces. Plus le programme de remplacement, que demander de plus
  • Par V. Johan
  • le 12/07/2019
Sturdy motors!

Frais de ports offerts

à partir de 49€ pour toute livraison
En France métropolitaine

Livraison en 24/48h

pour toutes commandes passées avant 15h30
(du lundi au vendredi)

Paiement sécurisé

Tous vos paiements sur Drone
FPV Racer sont 100% sécurisés

Service client

Un conseil ? Une question ?
Visitez notre FAQ

Lettre d'informations